A Tidbit from Caroline.

Carolines Mode.

I like Caroline Blomst’s blog, but not always to be quite honest. Some of her posts are quite repetitive: there is only so many of her daily looks that can interest me. Also, I do not adhere well to posting other people’s work on my blog. But when a collage appeals to your personal style like one of hers did to me today, I can’t help but to share it here. It is not mine, nor will I claim that it is mine. But this is my space, and since it evokes such a strong sense of self recognition somewhere in my heart, where the fashion goes/comes from, I am taking the liberty of posting it.

Here’s to you Caroline;

1 comment
  1. fillegarcon said:

    It is perfect. Definitely you.

Leave a Reply

