Back to cool

114967_565 114965

Even when I was in first grade, I didn’t like to play follow the leader.
But looking at these cool kids, I feel like there might be something to learn
by taking a cue from the Swedes.

Yep, after careful consideration of Caroline’s Mode and Stockholm Streetstyle, the evidence is quite clear.
Comfort, soft hues, fierce black and silver accessories and overall functionality seems to be the guidelines for fall fashion, both for XX and XY.

But what stole my heart was the Topshop powder blue bodysuit, and what about the boy in the plaid shirt?
I can’t help but want to copy them.
But can’t I have a cheat sheet?

Leave a Reply

